ACEG won the 18th Tien-yow Jeme Civil Engineering Prize
ACEG Chief Engineer's Office  |  Updated: 2021-11-05  |  Views: 2390

On September 27, 2021, the 18th Tien-yow Jeme Civil Engineering Prize was formally awarded in Changsha, the capital city of Central China’s Hunan Province, and the Highway Project – “Anhui Section from Yuexi to Wuhan” built by ACEG Road and Bridge Group Company Limited – one of ACEG’s subsidiaries, professional contractor for road and bridge engineering and construction, won “Tien-yow Jeme Prize” with flying colors, and it is worth mentioning that it is the only project of highway winning this year’s “Tien-yow Jeme Prize” countrywide and it is also another honor for the project after winning the “Li Chun Award” and “Huangshan Cup” last year.



                                                                                                 The Certificate of Tien-yow Jeme Prize

The total length of the Highway “Anhui Section from Yuexi to Wuhan” is 46.235 km, with long and large tunnels and high pier overpasses accounting for 60% of the total length of the project, among which the Tunnel Mingtang Mountain with a length of 7.7 km has been ranked the longest one of the corresponding period in East China. The construction of the Project started in November 2012 and was completed and opened to traffic in December 2015.

Tien-yow Jeme Civil Engineering Prize of China was jointly established by China Civil Engineering Society and Beijing Tien-yow Jeme Civil Engineering Science and Technology Development Foundation in 1999. It is the highest award for projects featured in scientific and technological innovations in the field of civil engineering and construction in China.


Over the years, ACEG has been adhering to its high-quality brand strategy, emphasizing values and actual effects thereof in the processes of participating in the competitions for merits and cups, and always adhering to the management mode of plan-in-advance, control-in-process and instruct-in-time, which has laid a solid foundation for the high-quality development of ACEG.


<font id='MRLLqt'><abbr></abbr></font><var></var>
<bgsound id='UQH'><strike></strike></bgsound><thead id='JGSWx'><basefont></basefont></thead><samp id='AYVAEd'><bgsound></bgsound></samp>
    <font id='eO'><em></em></font><b></b>
      <basefont id='hIpWuix'><tt></tt></basefont><dfn id='PZg'><option></option></dfn><dfn id='elqKXwRG'><small></small></dfn>
        <big></big><address id='FuE'><pre></pre></address>
          <var id='wUP'><span></span></var>